Sponsorship
Opportunities

Sponsored Links
Team 360 Hawks
Service Baseball
Georgia Bombers Baseball Club
Georgia Jackets
Hopewell Baseball
Perfect Game
RBI Tournaments
Training Legends
Cherokee Batting Range
NEXTLVL 3.5
Georgia Stars
TG Dbacks
Beacon Sports
Quick Links
Cooperstown
Tournaments
Georgia Travel Baseball - NWBA Links
To Indexes

Cooperstown
Tournaments
Join NWBA Team Insurance
Georgia Travel Baseball - NWBA
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

 All Forums
 NWBA Forums
 Tournaments
 Southern Sports Fall Schedule (Sunday only events)
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Southern Sports Baseball

265 Posts

Posted - 09/02/2021 :  17:41:30  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Southern Sports returns with a full slate of Sunday only tournaments this fall.

Divisions for Single A, A/AA and AA/AAA teams.

8u-15u

Events
Sunday, Sept. 12
Sunday, Sept. 19
Sunday, Sept. 26
Sunday, Oct. 3
Sunday, Oct. 10
Sunday, Oct. 17 (State Championship)
Sunday, Oct. 24
Sunday Oct. 31
Sunday, Nov. 7
Sunday, Nov. 14

Check the schedule at https://www.southernsportspromotions.com/ for more.

We have several Saturday only events, some full weekend events, events in Helen and Dahlonega and more.

Check out the SouthernSportsPromotions.com for more.
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
Georgia Travel Baseball - NWBA © 2000-21 NWBA Go To Top Of Page
Snitz Forums 2000